The 14 allergens (marked from A-N in the menu)

A. Cereals which contain gluten: - Wheat (spelled, kamut), rye, barley, oats or their hybridized str
B. Nuts: Almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, cashews, pecans, Brazil nuts, pistachios, Macadamia nuts (Quee
C. Crustaceans
D. Celery
E. Eggs
F. Mustard
G. Fish
H. Sesame seeds
I. Peanuts
J. Sulphites and sulfur dioxide (if> 10mg / kg or 10ml / L in the finished product)
K. Soya
L. Lupin
M. Milk
N. Molluscs

La carte